Team

Faculty

Prof. Subir Kumar Saha

Prof. Subir Kumar Saha

Club Advisor
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi
saha@mech.iitd.ac.in

Kolin Paul

Prof. Kolin Paul

Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Delhi

Dr. Sunil Jha

Dr. Sunil Jha

Faculty Coordinator
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi

Jitendra Prasad Khatait

Prof. Jitendra Prasad Khatait

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi

Coordinators

Pranav Nagpure

Pranav Nagpure

Overall Coordinator

+91-8827277961

pranavnagpure23.11.96@gmail.com

Dinesh

Dinesh Singamsetty

Freshers Coordinator

+91-9030612492

dinesh199914@gmail.com

ROBOCON TEAM

Robotics Club IITD
Aniket Gupta

Aniket Gupta

Mechanical Department

+91-8826071204

aniketgupta286@gmail.com

Anisha Singrodia

Anisha Singrodia

Mechanical Department

+91-8130662340

anishaagrwl07@gmail.com

Arjun Bhardwaj

Arjun Bhardwaj

Electrical Department

+91-8800653394

arbhardwaj98@gmail.com

Kumar Saurav

Kumar Saurav

Mechanical Department

+91-7210419601

sauravkr28@gmail.com

Manuj Trehan

Manuj Trehan

Mechanical Department

+91-9914618633

trehan.manuj@gmail.com

Tanay Asija

Tanay Asija

Electrical Department

+91-9871212875

tanay.asija@gmail.com

Tanmay Goyal

Tanmay Goyal

Electrical Department

+91-9821898027

tanmaygoyal98@gmail.com

Akash Sharma

Akash Sharma

Physics Department

+91-8463804551

ph1170847@iitd.ac.in

Bonu Mukesh

Bonu Mukesh

Mechanical Department

+91-9110521615

mukeshbonu021999@gmail.com

Himanshu Mishra

Himanshu Mishra

Textie Department

+91-9873759893

himanshumishra500@gmail.com

Khushvant Chahar

Khushvant Chahar

Textile Department

+91-8079069160

khushvantchahar941@gmail.com

Mukhar Jain

Mukhar Jain

Biotechnology Department

+91-9013497921

mukhar.jain2009@gmail.com

Nitish Kumar

Nitish Kumar

Chemical Department

+91-8742914785

nitish.chem.iitd@gmail.com

Prabudh Jangra

Prabudh Jangra

Electrical Department

+91-9467648466

prabudh.jangra1986@gmail.com

Rohan Yuttham

Rohan Yuttham

Mechanical Department

+91-8003314572

rohan989yuttham@gmail.com

Vishal Verma

Vishal Verma

Physics Department

+91-8527619247

vishalverma9934@gmail.com

Web Developer

Mohammad Atif

Mohammad Atif

Web Executive

+91-8858396364

iamatif27@gmail.com