Team

Faculty

Prof. Subir Kumar Saha

Prof. Subir Kumar Saha

Club Advisor
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi
saha@mech.iitd.ac.in

Kolin Paul

Prof. Kolin Paul

Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Delhi

Dr. Sunil Jha

Dr. Sunil Jha

Faculty Coordinator
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi

Jitendra Prasad Khatait

Prof. Jitendra Prasad Khatait

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi

Dharminder Jaitly

Dr. Dharminder Jaitly

Jr. Tech. Superintendent
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Delhi

Coordinators

Devansh Agarwal

Devansh Agarwal

Overall Coordinator

+91-9560937005

devansh.agarwal1997@gmail.com

Shubham

Shubham

Freshers Coordinator

+91-8510905221

shubhamvizag@gmail.com

ROBOCON TEAM

Robotics Club IITD
Abhay Saxena

Abhay Saxena

Electrical Department

+91-7599272518

abhay.saxena003@gmail.com

Akshat Khare

Akshat Khare

Electrical Department

+91-8770615900

akshat.khare08@gmail.com

Aniket Gupta

Aniket Gupta

Mechanical Department

+91-8826071204

aniketgupta286@gmail.com

Anisha Singrodia

Anisha Singrodia

Mechanical Department

+91-8130662340

anishaagrwl07@gmail.com

Arjun Bhardwaj

Arjun Bhardwaj

Electrical Department

+91-8800653394

arbhardwaj98@gmail.com

Deepanshu Jindal

Deepanshu Jindal

Electrical Department

+91-9911721612

deepanshujindal.99@gmail.com

Dinesh Singamsetty

Dinesh Singamsetty

Electrical Department

+91-9030612492

dinesh199914@gmail.com

Harman Mehta

Harman Mehta

Electrical Department

+91-9910217922

harmanmehta98@gmail.com

Kumar Saurav

Kumar Saurav

Mechanical Department

+91-7210419601

Sauravkr28@gmail.com

Manuj Trehan

Manuj Trehan

Mechanical Department

+91-9914618633

trehan.manuj@gmail.com

Mayuna Gupta

Mayuna Gupta

Electrical Department

+91-9540026066

mayunagupta@gmail.com

Mihir Kumar

Mihir Kumar

Electrical Department

+91-9968967689

mihirkum@gmail.com

Navneet Goyal

Navneet Goyal

Mechanical Department

+91-9953757659

navneetgoyal45@gmail.com

Pavan Sai Varada

Pavan Sai Varada

Electrical Department

+91-8826049539

varada.pavansai@gmail.com

Pranav Nagpure

Pranav Nagpure

Electrical Department

+91-8827277961

pranavnagpure23.11.96@gmail.com

Shikhar Tuli

Shikhar Tuli

Electrical Department

+91-9891499201

shikhartuli98@gmail.com

Shreshth Tuli

Shreshth Tuli

Mechanical Department

+91-9911671223

shreshthtuli@gmail.com

Siddhant Shingi

Siddhant Shingi

Electrical Department

+91-7083200051

snshingi19@gmail.com

Snigdha  Dalvi

Snigdha Dalvi

Electrical Department

+91-7798635447

dalvisnigdha@gmail.com

Suraj Goel

Suraj Goel

Electrical Department

+91-9711631761

goel.suraj5@gmail.com

Tanay Asija

Tanay Asija

Electrical Department

+91-9871212875

tanay.asija@gmail.com

Tanmay Goyal

Tanmay Goyal

Electrical Department

+91-9821898027

tanmaygoyal98@gmail.com

Utkarsh Agrawal

Utkarsh Agrawal

Mechanical Department

+91-9560641934

utkarshagrawal01@gmail.com

Web Developer

Suraj Goel

Suraj Goel

Web Executive

+91-9711631761

goel.suraj5@gmail.com